ATE elected Chairperson and Vice Chairperson at the 58th AGM

During the 58th Annual General Meeting (AGM), ATE members elected Ms. Jayne Nyimbo as Chairperson and Mr. Felix Kagisa as Vice Chairperson. Ms. Jayne is one of shareholders of Cartrack Tanzania while Mr. Kagisa is a proprietor of Western Security, Mwanza.   Together with them are 16 other Board Members who were elected by members through their 8 Divisions who will form the Management Board of ATE.  Other Board Members will include the Immediate Past Chairperson Hon. Almas Maige (MP), Zonal Supervisory Chairpersons who will be elected later, Co-opted Board Members and the Executive Director of ATE as an Ex-officio. The Secretariat takes this opportunity to congratulate newly elected leaders and members of the Management Board and remains committed to work cooperatively for the betterment of the Association and nation at large.

Download full brochure here.